What happens when I delete my ERIKALUST account?

Modified on Wed, 21 Oct at 11:08 AM

Account deletion is permanent. You lose access to your account and everything associated with it, and your personal data is removed from our systems. The only exception is data we are legally required to keep for a set period. In that case, it is blocked from any other use during that time.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article