What happens with my personal info after I cancel my subscription?

Modified on Fri, 23 Oct at 12:08 PM

Cancelling your subscription and deleting your account are two different things. If you cancel, your account stays open, and your information is kept. If you want your account and data deleted, email privacy@erikalust.com. Some information may need to be kept to meet legal obligations. cancel subscription, delete account, personal data

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article