No. You need to cancel your subscription first. Once your subscription has been cancelled, you can request the deletion of your account. Cancelling and deleting are different actions, so cancelling does not delete your account or your data by itself.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article