You're charged automatically at the start of your subscription and then again at the end of each cycle you chose at signup (monthly, quarterly, semi-annual, or annual), unless you cancel before the renewal date. The renewal usually falls on the same day each time. For example, if you subscribe on the 15th, your monthly plan renews on the 15th of each month. If a month doesn't have that day (for example, if you subscribe on the 31st), you're charged on the last day of that month, such as the 30th. The exact renewal date and amount are shown during signup and in the confirmation sent by the billing provider.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article