Will I be charged after an ERIKALUST free trial?

Modified on Fri, 23 Oct at 12:53 PM

ERIKALUST Free trials ask for your payment details, and they automatically convert into a paid subscription when the trial ends. If you didn't want to continue, you had to cancel the trial before the conversion date. If you believe you were charged by mistake, email support@erikalust.com with the email address linked to your account and the details of the charge, and we'll review it.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article